An old disgusting memory

Speaking of nasty.

It’s important to remind all of us that our internal health is essential to our well being. 

I went to see a guy once that was visiting NY from another country, I forget where. I met in lower Manhattan at a hotel I never even knew existed. There were about 1000 steps to climb before getting to the floor that lead to a 2×4 room on a floor where the bathroom was shared. (The things people will put up with to stay in NY).

The guy and I start to get it on, and he climaxes. When I get off I look down and see what looks like spoiled milk in the condom. And he just laid there like it was ok. I was completely grossed out and disgusted. 

I didn’t say anything to him. I just silently vomited in my mouth and left.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

