When your whore becomes your doctor

It’s been a while since I’ve posed. I have no excuses. I’m just going to let this one rip.

Several weeks back I saw one of my regular clients. As he lay on his stomach when we start our massage portion of the session I notice a rather peculiar legion on his buttock.

I’m staring at it in disbelief while I try to examine it with my eye what in the hell I’m seeing. Simultaneously I’m considering asking him what’s on his ass but instead I massage around it and eye-ball it as if a microscope is going to pop out my eye and fill my curiosity. Is it a herpe? I’m asking myself. No way! If it was he’d be scratching or complaining of an itch. Then what is it???? So I’m looking closer, and closer and I’m like, hold the fuck up! This sore looks like something I’ve seen before…is it a wing worm??

If it’s a wing worm then should I be near him at all? I have no time to get any sores of any kind on my skin. But that didn’t satisfy me enough. I kept looking at the sore.  I stared and stared until I told myself, you know what that is, it’s a fuckin HPV sore. It looks like cauliflower for crying out loud. It’s just nestled on his ass far too comfortably.

I fight with myself internally to end the session. No just ask him. Tell him and get him the fuck out of there. Naturally, I don’t have enough balls to end the session. Well, his ass isn’t going to touch the rest of my body I reasoned. I cringe at the thought of him turning over and his sore getting all over my sheets. He turns over, and more than before I realize how many bumps are in his lower region. It looks as if he had a fight with his razor. Either that or he has bad acne on his balls.

It looks awful, grotesque and just downright dirty. This is the man I’ve laid with for several times over the course of all these months? WTF is going on down there??? I’m disgusted then elated when the session is over. I realize that HAD to be an HPV sore. But what the hell, did he think I wasn’t going to see it? Did he not know he had a fuckin sore on his ASS? I mean sure it’s his ass but we all touch our bodies. Some how no matter what, our brain tells us to feel all over our bodies for no reason at all, and then we end up realizing we have scars or markings on us that weren’t there before. HE HAD TO KNOW THERE WAS A SORE ON HIS ASS! How could he not???

After two days or so and talking to a friend about it, I decide I’m going to tell this man about his sore. So I text him. You know I saw a bump on your butt that I’ve never seen before. He says, he never noticed anything there before. Well then, I said, that means you need to go to your doctor. Why? He asked, I failed to respond because well my job was done at that point.

It’s been weeks since I’ve last seen him. I was hoping he would disappear forever because he is a difficult client. He doesn’t make my job easy. I have to earn every penny that he pays me and I hate clients like that. They don’t tip, don’t book longer sessions. Just book the same ole session maybe once a week if you’re lucky, then try to work you for every penny. Typical of Black male clients.  Then all of a sudden I see a “wassup” text from him. No news from what the sore was, no proper way of communicating with me as I’ve told him he should, just “wassup.” I didn’t respond, and surprisingly I haven’t heard back from him in a couple of days.

I am slightly curious to what he’s going to say to me regarding that sore. Will it be that there was nothing there, the doc didn’t see anything; he got it from me? What will the bullshit be? I’m pretty sure of what I saw and I will accept nothing but the truth from him If and ONLY if I decide to have him as a client.

But thank the universe for your providers. If indeed he didn’t see that, I was able to alert him. And although I didn’t go through the breakdown with him because I now of men’s behaviors when they hear from a woman that they have an STD, I could have very well schooled him on what it was. If there’s something you have that you may have missed, a well educated and caring provider can surely keep you up-to-date.

We’re also the ones that can correct your awful hygiene. Swamp ass has made a reappearance. I told him really astronomical rates to keep him from calling me. So far it seems it’s worked. If he dares tries to come back despite my new rates and services I will be forced to tell him that his ass smells like a 3rd world country sewer.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

